Events List

Trial

Venue

Dates

1st CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP HARDEN MOOR Sun, Jan 18, 2015, 12:00 noon
STALWARTS TRIAL CLIFFE LANE Sat,  Jan 31, 2015, 1:00 pm
REG DRAKE YORKSHIRE CENTRE TRIAL HOME FARM Sun, Mar 08, 2015, 11:00 am
1st RAS SPORT NOVICE/BEG ROCKINGSTONES Sun, Apr 12, 2015, 12:00 noon
2nd CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP DIGGLE Sun, May 10, 2015, 12:00 noon
2nd RAS SPORT NOVICE/BEG ROCKINGSTONES Sun, June 07, 2015, 12:00 noon
3rd CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP CLIVIGER Sun, July 26, 2015, 12:00 noon
3rd RAS SPORT NOVICE/BEG CLIFFE LANE Sun, Aug 02, 2015, 12:00 noon
YORKSHIRE CENTRE CHAMP (Shrimp Hill) HOME FARM Sun, Sep 06, 2015, 11:00 am
4th CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP PASHLEY GREEN FARM Sun, Oct 25, 2015, 12:00 noon
4th RAS SPORT NOVICE/BEG HARDEN MOOR Sun, Nov 01, 2015, 12:00 noon
5th CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP HOME FARM Sun, Nov 29, 2015, 12:00 noon
5th RAS SPORT NOVICE/BEG HARDEN MOOR Sun, Dec 27, 2015, 12:00 noon

Dates, times and venues are subject to changes