2013

Trial

Results File

Dates

1st CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Results 20.1.13 Sun, Jan 20, 2013, 12:00 noon
STALWARTS TRIAL Results 2.2.13 Sat, Feb 02, 2013, 1:00 pm
1st RAS SPORT NOVICE/BEG Results 17.2.13 Sun, Feb 17, 2013, 12:00 noon
WYC SHRIMP HILL TRIAL Results Shrimp Hill Sun, Mar 03, 2013, 11:00 am
2nd CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Results 17.3.13 Sun, Mar 17, 2013, 12:00 noon
3rd CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Results 20.4.13 Sat, Apr 20, 2013, 1:00pm
3rd RAS SPORT NOVICE/BEG Results 5.5.13 Sun, May 05, 2013, 12:00 noon
1st SATURDAY EVENING Results 11.5.13 Sat, May 11, 2013, 5:30 pm
2nd SATURDAY EVENING Results 18.5.13 Sat, May 18, 2013, 5:30 pm
3rd SATURDAY EVENING Results 25.5.13 Sat, May 25, 2013, 5:30 pm
4th CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Results 1.6.13 Sat, Jun 01, 2013, 1:00 pm
4th RAS SPORT NOVICE/BEG Results 23.6.13 Sun, Jun 23, 2013, 12:00 noon
5th CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Results 7.7.13 Sun, Jul 07, 2013, 12:00 noon
5th RAS SPORT NOVICE/BEG Results 21.7.13 Sun, Jul 21, 2013, 12:00 noon
4th SATURDAY EVENING Results 27.7.13 Sat, Jul 27, 2013, 5:30 pm
5th SATURDAY EVENING Results 3.8.13 Sat, Aug 03, 2013, 5:30 pm
6th RAS SPORT NOVICE/BEG Results 24.8.13 Sat, Aug 24, 2013, 1:00 pm
REG DRAKE YORKSHIRE CC Results Reg Drake Sun, Sep 01, 2013, 11:00 am
6th CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Results 15.9.13 Sun, Sep 15, 2013, 12:00 noon
2nd RAS SPORT NOVICE/BEG Results 5.10.13 Sat, Oct 05, 2013, 1:00pm
7th RAS SPORT NOVICE/BEG Results 13.10.13 Sun, Oct 13, 2013, 12:00 noon
8th RAS SPORT NOVICE/BEG Results 27.10.13 Sun, Oct 27, 2013, 12:00 noon
7th CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Results 3.11.13 Sun, Nov 03, 2013, 12:00 noon
8th CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Results 16.11.13 (1) Sat, Nov 16, 2013, 12:00 pm
9th RAS SPORT NOVICE/BEG Results 8.12.13 Sun, Dec 08, 2013, 12:00 noon
9th CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Results 27.12.13 Fri, Dec 27, 2013, 11:00 am