2011

 

Trial Results file Date
4th RAS Sport Novice & Beginners Trial  26_Jun_2011_result Sun, Jun 26, 2011 11:59 AM
4th Saturday Evening Trial  23_Jul_2011_result Sat, Jul 23, 2011 05:30 PM
5th RAS Sport Novice & Beginners Trial  31_Jul_2011_results Sun, Jul 31, 2011 11:59 AM
6th Club Championship Trial  14_Aug_2011_result Sun, Aug 14, 2011 11:59 AM
6th RAS Sport Novice & Beginners Trial  21_Aug_2011_report&results Sun, Aug 21, 2011 11:59 AM
Reg Drake Trial a Round of the Yorkshire Centre Championship  04_Sep_2011_result Photos
7th Club Championship Trial  18_Sep_2011_result Sun, Sep 11, 2011 11:59 AM
7th RAS Sport Novice & Beginners Trial  02_Oct_11_result Sun, Oct 02, 2011 11:59 AM
8th Club Championship Trial  Results_2910113 Sat, Oct 29, 2011 01:00 PM
8th RAS Sport Novice & Beginners Trial  Results 061111 Sun, Nov 06, 2011 11:59 AM
5th Club Championship Trial  Results 19.11.11 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 01:00 PM
9th RAS Sport Novice & Beginners Trial  Results 11.12.11 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 11:59 AM
9th Club Championship Trial  Results 27.12.11 Tue, Dec 27, 2011 11:00 AM